Yout shuttle to Geneva Airport

Search your

PRICE

You can’t find your itinerary, contact us.

VIP AS FROM 200 CHF

PRIVATE AS FROM 170 CHF

COLLECTIVE AS FROM 70 CHF

Who are we?

ABOUT EASYNAVETTE

Easynavette: your low priced shuttle to Geneva Airport
We are specialist is transports, we offer 3 services
• Collective shuttle
• Private shuttle for direct transfer
• VIP shuttle pour luxury transfer

At your disposal

EASYNAVETTE services

Collective Shuttle: groupage service for several passengers at different addresses. With this service, you minimize the price of your transport to the maximum. At your disposal: 2 Mercedes Viano minivans with a capacity of 7 seats. Rate as from CHF 70 per person. We offer door-to-door service to/and from the airport. Maximum passengers: 3 people per booking. If you are more than 3, we offer you our private shuttles. More details and information on our Terms & Conditions page.

Private Shuttle: shuttle service for a direct transfer with a standard offering package. At your disposal: 2 Mercedes Viano minivans with a capacity of 7 seats. Rate as from CHF 170 per person. We offer door-to-door service as regards outward and return journey. We guarantee punctuality, the comfort and the care of your luggage. More details and information on our Terms & Conditions page.

Navette VIP: luxury service for a direct transfer. At your disposal, 2 Mercedes Class V minivans with a capacity of 7 seats and a Mercedes Class E with a capacity of 4 seats. Rate as from CHF 200. We offer door-to-door service as regards outward and return journey. We guarantee punctuality, the comfort and the care of your luggage. More details and information on our Terms & Conditions page.

Website
www.easynavette.ch
Contact us
info@easynavette.ch
Give us a call
+ 41 79 217 15 15

Votre navette pour l'aéroport de Genève

slide-img

Rechecher de

PRIX

Vous ne trouvez pas votre itinéraire, contactez-nous

icon-aireport-easynavette

VIP A PARTIR DE 200 CHF

PRIVÉE A PARTIR DE 170 CHF

COLLECTIF A PARTIR DE 70 CHF

Qui sommes-nous?

A PROPOS D'EASYNAVETTE

Easynavette: votre transport depuis et vers l’aéroport de Genève à petits prix.
Spécialiste des transports, nous proposons 3 services:
• Transport collectif à petit prix
• Navette privée pour les trajets directs
• Navette VIP pour les transferts de luxe

A votre disposition

Les services EASYNAVETTE

Navette collective : service de groupage de plusieurs personnes à différentes adresses. Avec ce service, vous minimisez le prix de votre transport au maximum. A votre disposition: 2 minivans Mercedes Viano d’une capacité de 7 places. Tarif à partir de 70 CHF par personne. Nous offrons un service porte à porte pour l’aller et le retour. Passagers maximums: 3 personnes par réservation. Si vous êtes plus de 3, nous vous proposons nos navettes privées. Plus de détails et d’informations sur notre page Conditions & Infos.

Navette privée:service de navette pour un trajet direct avec une gamme de services standards. A votre disposition 2 minivans Mercedes Viano d’une capacité de 7 places et une Mercedes Class E d’une capacité de 4 places. Tarif est à partir de CHF 170. Nous offrons un service porte à porte pour l’aller et le retour. Nous vous garantissons la ponctualité, le confort et la prise en charge de vos bagages. Plus de détails et d’informations sur notre page Conditions & Infos.

Navette VIP:service de Luxe pour un trajet direct. A votre disposition 2 minivans Mercedes Class V d’une capacité de 7 places et une Mercedes Class E d’une capacité de 4 places. Tarif à partir de CHF 200 CHF. Nous vous offrons un service porte à porte pour l’allée et pour le retour. Nous vous garantissons la ponctualité, le confort et la prise en charge de vos bagages. Plus de détails et d’informations sur notre page Conditions & Infos.

footer
Site Web
www.easynavette.ch
Contact
info@easynavette.ch
Appellez-nous
+ 41 79 217 15 15